Second Annual WMAS Holiday Concert
December 12, 2004

Dale Wise, our master of ceremonies, and Joan Grauman, our conductor.

Karen opened the concert.

The WMAS Orchestra.

The orchestra played two pieces arranged by Mike Surratt: "Do You Hear
What I Hear" and "We Three Kings/Greensleeves Medley."

The orchestra also played "Parade of the Wooden Soldiers," "Rudolph," and
"Up On the Housetop."

Joan's small group (The Potomac Ensemble, at least for now)
played "Mattinata," "Sto Mi E Milo," "Star of the County Down,"
and "Zum Abschied.

Phil played"The Magic of Christmas."

Paul played "Winter Wonderland."

Thanks to Malini Dominey for photography and editing!

Next Page

To Photo Index